Discover the success stories of our Board of Directors.

Engineer Mohammed Bin Saleh Al-Khalil

BOARD CHAIRMAN

Mohammed Bin Saleh Al-Khalil has extensive experience in the fields of investment, real-estate, travel & tourism, petrochemical, and industrial. With experience as a Chairman and a board member of companies in the travel & tourism, petrochemicals, real-estate, and industries (Altayyar, Alujain, Tatweer Buildings, Cementra Cement, FAD Investment & Development), he brings to the table an excellent portfolio and valuable expertise. He holds a Master’s degree in Business Administration with honours from Colorado State University and a Bachelor’s degree in Engineering with honours from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals.

Ahmed Samer Bin Mohammed Hamdi Al-Zaim

VICE CHAIRMAN

In addition to his membership in the board of (Al-Tayyar Travel Holding Group), he is a board member in  Al-Rajhi Takaful Company, Riyadh Cables Group Company, Saudi Modern Company for Specialized Cables & Wires Industry, Riyadh Cables Company, Saudi Modern Company for Cables ltd, Gulf International Company for Contracting Real Estate Investment and Subsidiaries.

And he is the Board Chairman in Saudi Modern Company for Metals and Plastic industry, Saudi Modern Company for Telephone Cables Industry and Lightech Company. Mr. Alzaim hold bachelor degree in Business Administration

Abdullah Bin Nasser Al-Dawood

BOARD MEMBER and GROUP CEO

As the CEO of Seera, Abdullah Bin Nasser Al-Dawood is entrusted with designing and implementing the company’s transformation programme to become a leading travel and tourism company with a strong portfolio of trusted brands, cutting-edge technologies and excellent customer service.

Abdullah is the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Saudi Entertainment Projects Company, an owned subsidiary of the Public Investment Fund. He is also the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Alraedah Finance Company, as well as a member of the Board of Directors of the Saudi Stock Exchange (Tadawul),  Rou’a Al Madinah, an owned subsidiary of the Public Investment Fund, and several other Boards including Careem. Abdullah has over 11 years of experience in investment banking, where he held several executive positions, including Vice President of Investment Banking at Deutsche Bank in the Middle East and North Africa.

Abdullah holds a master’s degree in Political Science and International Relations from Georgetown University in the United States as well as a master’s degree in Business Administration with honours from the same university. He holds a first class honours bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from King Saud University. 

Ibrahim Bin Abdulaziz Al-Rashed

BOARD MEMBER

Ibrahim Bin Abdulaziz Al-Rashed is an inspiring and motivational executive director with first-rate interpersonal skills at Colliers International – Saudi Operations where he was a co-founder. He is equipped with more than 15 years of experience in various fields. He has also worked as a Senior Manager in the auditing department of Ernst and Young – Riyadh. He holds a Master of Business Administration in Finance and Accounting from Walton College of Business, University of Arkansas, USA and a Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration, where he majored in Accounting at King Saud University.

Majed Bin Ayed Al-Nifiei

BOARD MEMBER

Mr. Majed is a member of the board at the Retaj Company, the Al-Hanove Travel Company and the Al-Mawasim Tours Company. He is also the CEO of the Al-Mawasim Hajj and Umrah Services Company. He has served as Hotel Manager at the Hilton Towers from 1999 to 2004. In addition to being a board member, he also manages a number of companies that specialise in the field of tourism and hotel services.

Mazen Bin Ahmed Al-Jubeir

BOARD MEMBER

Mazen Bin Ahmed Al-Jubeir had worked in several positions before joining the board of members at Seera. He was also the Executive Vice President for the Amwal AlKhaleej’s Company from 2007 till 2010, prior to which he served as an Advisor to the Director-General at the Saudi Oger Company from 2006 till 2007. He was also an Advisor at the "McKinsey & Company" in USA. Furthermore, he owns several business projects, and is an investor in a number of companies, and also serves as a member of several investment funds managed by more than a single company. He holds a Bachelor’s and a Master’s degree from Harvard University, USA.

Yazeed Khalid Al-Muhaizaa

BOARD MEMBER

(Representative of the General Organization for Social Insurance)

Yazeed Khalid Al-Muhaizaa is an Assistant General Manager and Head of International Markets at Hassana Investment Company, where he has been since 2014. Prior to that he worked as an Investment Analyst at the Portfolio Management Department at the General Organization for Social Insurance in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia from 2007 to 2014.

Dr. Sulaiman Ali Al-Hudaif

BOARD MEMBER

A well-known HR Executive in KSA, Dr. Sulaiman Ali Al-Hudaif has more than 30 years of experience within Corporate and Executive Governance, which includes Competitive HR Business Modeling & Processes, Corporate Communication, Change Management & Reengineering, Business Development Cooperation, Strategic Human Resources Planning & Design, Organisational Development, Executive Training, Assessment & Competency Development, Top Management Talent Selection, Acquisition & Succession and Project Consultation. In addition, he has also led the development of various HR initiatives. Dr. Sulaiman Al-Hudaif has a Doctoral Degree in Business Administration (DBA) and MS Degree in Administration Science and MS in International Relations.

Abdullah A. Al-Ayadhi

BOARD MEMBER

With more than 20 years of legal and administrative experience in top-ranked institutions, Abdulla A. Al-Ayadhi is deputy CEO (Acting) at the King Abdullah foundation and a major player in negotiations in one of the fastest growing companies in the Gulf Region (ACWA). He was part of an executive team at one of most recognised companies in the Kingdom (ALFaisaliah Group). He is known for being a team player with strong analytical, organisational and negotiation skills. He holds a Master’s Degree in International Business Law (LLM), from The University of Hull, U.K. and Bachelor’s Degree in Law from King Saud University.

تعرّف على قصص النجاح التي حققها أعضاء مجلس الإدارة.

المهندس محمد بن صالح الخليل

رئيس مجلس الإدارة

يتمتع بخبرة طويلة في مجالات الاستثمار والعقارات والسفر والسياحة والبتروكيماويات والقطاع الصناعي. وشغل عدة مناصب كرئيس لمجلس الإدارة أو عضوًا في مجلس إدارة العديد من شركات السياحة والسفر، والبتروكيماويات والعقارات والصناعات ومنها الطيّار واللجين وتطوير للمباني وسمنترا للإسمنت وفاد للإستثمار والتطوير وذلك بفضل سيرته الذاتية الممتازة وخبرته القيمة. والمهندس محمد حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال مع مرتبة الشرف من جامعة ولاية كولورادو ودرجة البكالوريوس في الهندسة مع مرتبة الشرف من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن.

أحمد سامر بن محمد حمدي الزعيم

نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

بالإضافة إلى عضوية مجلس إدارة مجموعة الطيّار، فهو عضو في مجلس إدارة شركة تكافل الراجحي وشركة مجموعة كابلات الرياض، والشركة السعودية الحديثة لصناعة الكابلات والأسلاك المتخصصة وشركة كابلات الرياض، والشركة الدولية الخليجية للمقاولات والاستثمار العقاري وشركاتها التابعة. كما يشغل منصب رئيس مجلس الإدارة في الشركة السعودية الحديثة لصناعة المعادن والكابلات والبلاستيك والشركة السعودية الحديثة لصناعة الكابلات الهاتفية، وشركة إنارة المحدودة.

عبدالله بن ناصر الداود

عضو مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي للشركة

عبدالله بن ناصر الداود يتولى بصفته الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة "سيرا" مسؤولية إعداد وتنفيذ برنامج التحول الجذري الذي يهدف إلى أن تصبح المجموعة شركة رائدة مدعومة بمحفظة قوية من العلامات التجارية الموثوقة وأحدث التقنيات الحديثة والمعروفة بخداماتها المتميزة.

وعبدالله هو رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة مشاريع الترفيه السعودية المملوكة بالكامل لصندوق الإستثمارات العامة، وكذلك رئيس مجلس شركة الرائدة للتمويل بالإضافة إلى عضوية مجلس إدارة شركة السوق المالية السعودبة (تداول) وشركة رؤى المدينة القابضة المملوكة لصندوق الاستثمارات العامة ومجلس إدارة العديد من الشركات البارزة مثل كريم. ويمتلك عبدالله خبرة تزيد عن 11 عامًا في الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية، شغل خلالها العديد من المناصب التنفيذية ومنها منصب نائب الرئيس للخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية في بنك دويتشه في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.

وعلى الصعيد العلمي، حصل عبدالله على درجة الماجستير في العلوم السياسية والعلاقات الدولية من جامعة جورج تاون في الولايات المتحدة ودرجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من الجامعة ذاتها بمرتبة الشرف، بالإضافة إلى درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة الملك سعود بمرتبة الشرف الأولى.

إبراهيم بن عبدالعزيز الراشد

عضو مجلس الإدارة

هو مدير تنفيذي ملهم ومحفز في مجال المهارات والعلاقات الشخصية من الدرجة الأولى في شركة "كوليرز إنترناشونال" – العمليات السعودية حيث كان أحد مؤسسيها. ويتمتع بخبرة واسعة تمتد لأكثر من 15 عامًا في العديد من المجالات، حيث عمل "كمسؤول أول" في قسم التدقيق في شركة "إرنست اند يونغ" – الرياض. وهو حاصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال في الإدارة المالية والمحاسبة من كلية "والتون" للأعمال، جامعة "أركنساس"، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وبكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال، تخصص المحاسبة من جامعة الملك سعود، المملكة العربية السعودية.

ماجد بن عائض النفيعي

عضو مجلس الإدارة

يشغل عضوية مجالس إدارات شركة الهانوف للسفر وشركة المواسم للسياحة، وهو الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة مواسم لخدمات الحج والعمرة. كما شغل أيضًا منصب مدير أبراج هيلتون مكة من عام 1999 إلى عام 2004. فضلاً عن عضويته لإدارة مجالس عدد من الشركات العاملة في مجال السياحة والخدمات الفندقية.

مازن بن أحمد الجبير

عضو مجلس الإدارة

مستثمر نشط في المنشآت الصغيرة والمتوسطة وشركات النمو في المملكة العربية السعودية والولايات المتحدة. كما أنه يعمل في مجالس إدارة العديد من المنظمات الحكومية البارزة، والشركات الخاصة، والمشاريع الاجتماعية. حصل على درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال بامتياز عالٍ من جامعة هارفارد للأعمال، حيث تم تعيينه كعالم لدى جورج ف. بيكر. وحصل على بكالوريوس في الاقتصاد مع مرتبة الشرف من كلية هارفارد، حيث تلقى زمالة كل من جون هارفارد وكلية هارفارد للتميز الأكاديمي.

يزيد خالد المهيزع

عضو مجلس الإدارة

ممثل المؤسسة العامة للتأمينات الاجتماعية، ويشغل منصب مدير عام مساعد ورئيس قسم الأسواق الدولية في شركة حصانة الاستثمارية التي يعمل بها منذ عام 2014. وقد عمل قبل ذلك كمحلل استثمارات بقسم إدارة المحافظ في المؤسسة العامة للتأمينات الاجتماعية بالمملكة العربية السعودية من عام 2007 إلى عام 2014.

الدكتور سليمان علي الحضيف

عضو مجلس الإدارة

أحد أبرز مسؤولي الموارد البشرية التنفيذيين في المملكة العربية السعودية، وليس أدل على ذلك من خبرته التي تمتد لأكثر من 30 عامًا في مجال الحوكمة المؤسسية والتنفيذية التي تتضمن – من بين أمور أخرى – النماذج والعمليات التنافسية لأعمال الموارد البشرية، والاتصال المؤسسي، وإدارة وإعادة هندسة التغيير، والتعاون في تطوير الأعمال، والتخطيط والتصميم الاستراتيجي للموارد البشرية، والتطوير التنظيمي، والتدريب التنفيذي، والتقييم وتطوير الكفاءة، واختيار أبرز المواهب الإدارية، واقتناء وتعاقب الموظفين، واستشارات المشاريع. وعلاوةً على ذلك، فقد تولى عملية وضع العديد من مبادرات الموارد البشرية. والدكتور سليمان الحضيف حاصل على درجة الدكتوراه في إدارة الأعمال وشهادتي ماجستير في العلوم الإدارية والعلاقات الدولية.

عبد الله عبد الرحمن العياضي

عضو مجلس الإدارة

يحظى بأكثر من 20 عامًا في مجال الخبرة القانونية والإدارية في مؤسسات مرموقة، ويشغل الآن منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي (بالإنابة) في مؤسسة الملك عبد الله، ويعد لاعباً رئيسيًا في المفاوضات في واحدة من أسرع الشركات نمواً في منطقة الخليج (أكوا). وقد كان عضوًا في الفريق التنفيذي لواحدة من أشهر الشركات في المملكة (مجموعة الفيصلية)، فضلًا عن إجادته للعمل الجماعي وتمتعه بمهارات تحليلية وتنظيمية تفاوضية متميزة. حاصل على درجة الماجستير في القانون التجاري الدولي من جامعة هيل بالمملكة المتحدة ودرجة البكالوريوس في القانون من جامعة الملك سعود.