We’re fortunate to have an experienced and inspiring Management Team who are great at what they do, leading us with passion and integrity.

Abdullah Bin Nasser Al-Dawood

BOARD MEMBER and GROUP CEO

As the CEO of Seera, Abdullah Bin Nasser Al-Dawood is entrusted with designing and implementing the company’s transformation programme to become a leading travel and tourism company with a strong portfolio of trusted brands, cutting-edge technologies and excellent customer service.

Abdullah is the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Saudi Entertainment Projects Company, an owned subsidiary of the Public Investment Fund. He is also the Chairman of the Board of Directors of Alraedah Finance Company, as well as a member of the Board of Directors of the Saudi Stock Exchange (Tadawul),  Rou’a Al Madinah, an owned subsidiary of the Public Investment Fund, and several other Boards including Careem. Abdullah has over 11 years of experience in investment banking, where he held several executive positions, including Vice President of Investment Banking at Deutsche Bank in the Middle East and North Africa.

Abdullah holds a master’s degree in Political Science and International Relations from Georgetown University in the United States as well as a master’s degree in Business Administration with honours from the same university. He holds a first class honours bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from King Saud University. 

Saud Bin Mohammed Al-Arifi

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT – TRAVEL MANAGEMENT

Saud Bin Mohammed Saleh Al-Arifi joined Seera in 2007, and is now Executive Vice President of Travel Management. Over the span of his 26-year career he has held several important positions in Saudi Arabian Airlines and holds extensive experience in airline ticketing and sales.

Yousef Mousa Yousef

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT – GROUP CFO

Yousef Mousa Yousef joined Seera in 2004, and serves as Executive Vice President – Group CFO. Yousef has worked for over 25 years in financial management and auditing, and was also Lead Auditor for Verizon, USA.

Abdulrahman Bin Abdulaziz Bin Mutrib

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT – GROUP CTO

Abdulrahman Bin Mutrib joined Seera in 2014 to oversee its technology functions and is the Group CTO. He is responsible for the group’s strategic planning for information technology and project management services. During his 28 years in the ICT sector, he has worked on many large-scale, billion-dollar projects in Telecommunications and Information Technology.

Muzzammil AHussain

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT – CONSUMER TRAVEL

Muzzammil Ahussain is the Executive Vice President of Seera Group’s Consumer Travel Business Unit, spearheading the growth and development of Almosafer, Saudi Arabia’s digital-based omni-channel travel brand, and Tajawal, one of the UAE’s top OTAs.
An internationally-recognised management consultant and operations executive, he leverages his vast experience in scaling and optimising operations to enable sustainable growth and cater to the MENA region’s evolving travel needs through seamless, technology-driven omni-channel experiences. As a former Senior Manager at Accenture Strategy, Muzzammil has led projects for a range of international clients. He holds an MBA with Distinction from INSEAD and a bachelor’s degree in Economics from the University of California, Irvine.

Syed Mohammed Azfar Shakeel

VICE PRESIDENT – CAR RENTAL

Syed Mohammed Azfar Shakeel has almost 20 years of experience working for blue chip multinational companies across many countries. He has been Head of Finance and Operations for large organisations during booms as well as times of recession, and is a strategic thinker who focuses on the big picture. Before joining the management team at Seera, Azfar worked for companies such as Hanco Rent A Car, Al Tala’a Int’l Transportation Co. Ltd., Coca Cola Beverages Pakistan Limited, Procter & Gamble Private Limited and Gillette Pakistan Limited.

Al Waleed Abdulaziz Al-Nasser

VICE PRESIDENT – LEGAL

With more than 10 years’ experience in compliance and legal administration, Al Waleed currently serves as the Vice president – Legal Affairs of Seera Group and he is also the Secretary of the Board of Directors. His legal background brings significant value to the company – he previously served as the Executive Director of legal for AMNCO and he is also a Certified Compliance professional (CCP) from the American Academy of Financial Management. Al Waleed holds a master’s degree in Law from the University of Florida and a bachelor’s degree in Law from King Saud University.

Moataz Mohammed Safwat

SENIOR DIRECTOR – INTERNAL AUDIT

Moataz Mohamed Safwat became the Group’s Executive Director of Internal Auditing in 2013. He has over 12 years of auditing and consulting experience, and has formerly served in KPMG in Egypt and Saudi Arabia. He is currently the Senior Director – Internal Audit for the Seera Group.

Redmond Walsh

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT – PORTMAN TRAVEL GROUP

Redmond Walsh joined Seera in 2014. He is responsible for the Group’s companies in Europe and the United Kingdom including Portman Travel Group and its subsidiaries: Clarity and Elegant Resorts. He has held numerous senior positions in the travel industry for over 20 years, serving as Managing Director for a number of companies, most notably Abercrombie and Kent in the UK and Africa, and TUI Travel in the UK. He also served as Executive Director for Stella Travel Services, and has previously worked in corporate finance and private equity firms.

Louise Blake

VICE PRESIDENT – DATA

Originally from London, based in Dubai –  Louise has enjoyed a colourful career in data over the past 15 years, across government, agency, big corporates and start ups – her mission has always been the same, the use of data to enlighten and enable. In her current role as VP Data, Louise provides all Seera Business Units with data insights and analytics for effective decision making in terms of product, marketing and revenue management.

Tarique Khatri

VICE PRESIDENT – CENTRE OF EXCELLENCE

As Vice President – Centre of Excellence at Seera, Tarique heads the overall sourcing and fulfilment operations for the group’s travel portfolio, including Almosafer, Saudi Arabia’s digital-based omni-channel travel brand, and tajawal, one of the UAE’s top OTAs. Aside from establishing and scaling tajawal in the UAE as a co-founder of the travel platform, he has been closely involved in shaping the group’s overall Consumer Travel unit and its dedicated Hajj & Umrah business. With over 19 years of experience in the travel industry, he builds on his expertise in leading customer experience, business development and new market initiatives to drive commercial success. Tarique has held pivotal roles in multinational travel corporations such as Cleartrip and Kuoni. As part of the founding team of Cleartrip, he led the platform’s expansion into the Middle East and the establishment of various supplier and distributor functions.

يضم فريق الإدارة أشخاصًا نسعد بالعمل معهم، إذ أنهم الأفضل في مجالهم بفضل خبراتهم الواسعة وقدرتهم على بث الإلهام فينا، وقيادة الفريق بإخلاص وحماس.

عبدالله بن ناصر الداود

عضو مجلس الإدارة والرئيس التنفيذي للشركة

عبدالله بن ناصر الداود يتولى بصفته الرئيس التنفيذي لمجموعة "سيرا" مسؤولية إعداد وتنفيذ برنامج التحول الجذري الذي يهدف إلى أن تصبح المجموعة شركة رائدةً مدعومةً بمحفظة قوية من العلامات التجارية الموثوقة وأحدث التقنيات الحديثة والمعروفة بخداماتها المتميزة.

وعبدالله هو رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة مشاريع الترفيه السعودية المملوكة بالكامل لصندوق الإستثمارات العامة، وكذلك رئيس مجلس شركة الرائدة للتمويل بالإضافة إلى عضوية مجلس إدارة شركة السوق المالية السعودبة (تداول) وشركة رؤى المدينة القابضة المملوكة لصندوق الاستثمارات العامة ومجلس إدارة العديد من الشركات البارزة مثل كريم. ويمتلك عبدالله خبرة تزيد عن 11 عامًا في الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية، شغل خلالها العديد من المناصب التنفيذية ومنها منصب نائب الرئيس للخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية في بنك دويتشه في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا.

وعلى الصعيد العلمي، حصل عبدالله على درجة الماجستير في العلوم السياسية والعلاقات الدولية من جامعة جورج تاون في الولايات المتحدة ودرجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من الجامعة ذاتها بمرتبة الشرف، بالإضافة إلى درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة الملك سعود بمرتبة الشرف الأولى.

سعود بن محمد العريفي

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي – إدارة خدمات السفر

التحق الأستاذ سعود بن محمد صالح العريفي، بالمجموعة في عام 2007، ويشغل فيها حاليًا منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لإدارة خدمات السفر، كما أن له خبرة طويلة في مجال الطيران ومبيعات التذاكر. إذ تمتد خبرته إلى أكثر من 26 عامًا، تقلّد خلالها العديد من الوظائف الحيوية في الخطوط الجوية العربية السعودية.

يوسف موسى يوسف

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي – الإدارة المالية

التحق الأستاذ يوسف موسى يوسف بالمجموعة في عام 2004، ويشغل حاليًا منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي للإدارة المالية، وله خبرة طويلة في الإدارة المالية والمراجعة تمتد لأكثر من 25 عامًا. وقد عمل سابقًا بوظيفة كبير المراجعين في "فيريزون" بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

عبدالرحمن بن عبدالعزيز بن مطرب

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي – تقنية المعلومات

التحق بمجموعة "سيرا" في عام 2014، ليشغل منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي لتقنية المعلومات. وهو الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة "تقنية تك" إحدى شركات مجموعة "سيرا". كما أنه المسؤول عن التخطيط الاستراتيجي لتكنولوجيا المعلومات في المجموعة، وخدمات إدارة المشاريع. ويملك خبرة تزيد عن 28 عامًا في قطاع تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، عمل خلالها في العديد من المشاريع الضخمة في مجال الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات، والتي تتجاوز ميزانيتها المليار دولار.

مزمل حسين

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي – قطاع السفر عبر المنصات الالكترونية

مزمل حسين هو نائب الرئيس التنفيذي في وحدة الأعمال التجارية التابعة لمجموعة "سيرا" للسفر، وله دور كبير في تطوّر ونمو شركة "المسافر"، الشركة السعودية الإلكترونية متعددة القنوات لحجوزات السفر، وتجّول، إحدى منصات السفر الإلكترونية الرائدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. لمع اسم مزمل عالميًا كمستشار إداري وتنفيذي عمليات، وبخبرته الواسعة في هذا المجال ساهم في تحقيق النمو والازدهار للشركة وتوجيه خبراته في مجال التكنولوجيا في شركات متعددة القنوات، بما يتناسب مع احتياجات عالم السفر في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. تولّى سابقًا منصب مدير أول في شركة "أكسنتشر"، وقد ساهم في إدارة العديد من المشاريع الضخمة عالميًا. يحمل مزمل درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال بدرجة امتياز من المعهد الفرنسي للدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال "إنسيد" ودرجة بكالوريوس في الاقتصاد من جامعة كاليفورنيا، إرفاين.

سيد محمد أزفر شكيل

نائب رئيس – تأجير السيارات

يشغل منصب نائب الرئيس لتأجير السيارات، ويملك خبرة تقارب الـ 20 سنة في العمل مع شركات متعددة الجنسيات في كثير من البلدان. عمل رئيسًا للعمليات المالية في منظمات كبيرة خلال فترات الركود والازدهار الاقتصادي ويتميز بالفكر الاستراتيجي والتخطيط. قبل التحاقه بالمجموعة عمل مع العديد من الشركات مثل "هانكو" لتأجير السيارات وشركة الطالع الدولية للنقل المحدودة. كذلك عمل في شركة "كوكاكولا" للمشروبات في باكستان و"بروكتر اند غامبل" وشركة "جيليت" المحدودة في باكستان.

الوليد عبد العزيز الناصر

نائب رئيس – الإدارة القانونية

يتمتع الوليد بخبرة تفوق الـ 10 سنوات في مجال الإدارة القانونية والامتثال. يشغل الوليد حاليًا منصب نائب رئيس الشؤون القانونية لمجموعة "سيرا" القابضة، وهو أيضًا أمين مجلس الإدارة. توفر خبرته القانونية قيمة كبيرة للشركة. عمل سابقًا كمدير تنفيذي قانوني لشركة "أمنكو"، وهو أيضًا خبير معتمد في التدقيق (CCP) من الأكاديمية الأمريكية للإدارة المالية.

معتز محمد صفوت

مدير إدارة أول – المراجعة الداخلية

التحق معتز محمد صفوت بالمجموعة في عام 2013، بوصفه مدير إدارة أول للمراجعة الداخلية. وله خبرة طويلة تمتد لإثني عشر عامًا في مجال المراجعة وخدمات الاستشارات بشركة "KPMG" العالمية في مصر والسعودية. ويشغل في الوقت الحالي منصب مدير أول – التدقيق الداخلي في مجموعة "سيرا".

عبد العزيز العويس

نائب رئيس – إدارة الموارد البشرية

انضم عبد العزيز إلى المجموعة في سبتمبر 2019. وهو المسؤول عن قسم الموارد البشرية وتطويره ليصبح أكثر كفاءةً وتطورًا وليتمكن من تحقيق الأهداف الاستراتيجية للمجموعة. عمل في عدة شركات كبرى متعددة الجنسيات خلال العشرين عامًا الماضية في مجال الموارد البشرية في المنطقة مثل: شركة الشايع، وبنك الراجحي، وشركة المراعي، وشركة "أدفانسد إلكترونيكس".

ريدموند والش

نائب الرئيس التنفيذي – مجموعة سفر بورتمان

التحق بالمجموعة في عام 2014، ويتولى مسؤولية الشركات التابعة للمجموعة في أوروبا والمملكة المتحدة، ومن بينها شركة "بورتمان" والشركات التابعة لها مثل: "كلاريتي" و "إليجانت ريزورتس" المتخصصة في رحلات السفر الفاخرة. شغل العديد من المناصب العليا في قطاع السفر لأكثر من 20 عامًا، حيث شغل منصب المدير العام لعدد من الشركات، أبرزها: "أبركرومبي وكينت" في المملكة المتحدة وأفريقيا، وشركة "TUI" للسفر في الولايات المتحدة. كما شغل منصب المدير التنفيذي لـ "ستيلا" لخدمات السفر، وعمل سابقاً في مجال تمويل الشركات وشركات الأسهم الخاصة.

لويز بليك

نائب رئيس – قسم البيانات

تحظى لويز بمسيرة مهنية حافلة تمتد لأكثر من 15 عامًا في مجال إدارة البيانات. وعملت لدى العديد من المؤسسات الحكومية والوكالات التجارية والشركات الكبيرة والناشئة. وظفّت لويز خبراتها في هذا المجال من أجل تطوير أعمال الشركات ونجاحها، وتساهم حالياً من خلال توليها منصب نائب رئيس إدارة البيانات، وخبراتها في مجال تحليل المعلومات في دعم اتخاذ القرارات الخاصة بجميع الأقسام في المجموعة وفيما يتعلق بالمنتج والتسويق وإدارة الإيرادات.

طارق خاطري

نائب الرئيس – مركز التميز


نائب رئيس مركز التمّيز في مجموعة "سيرا"، وهو المسؤول عن قطاع التعاقدات التجارية مع الموردين ودعم العمليات الخاصة بحجوزات السفر على مستوى المجموعة؛ والتي تشمل "المسافر"، الشركة السعودية الإلكترونية الرائدة ومتعددة القنوات لحجوزات السفر، و"تجّول"، إحدى منصات السفر الإلكترونية الرائدة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. لم يقتصر دور طارق في تأسيس شركة "تجّول" في الإمارات العربية المتحدة كونه عضوًا مشاركًا فيها فحسب، بل تعداه إلى المساهمة في تطوير ونمو وحدة الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بالحج والعُمرة للمجموعة بأكملها. يحظى طارق بخبرة عملية تمتد لأكثر من 19 عامًا في مجال السفر، ويوظف خبراته من أجل تطوير خدمة العملاء والأعمال التجارية والمبادرات الجديدة الخاصة بالشركة والتي تساهم في تحقيق التميز والازدهار. تولّى طارق عدة مناصب إدارية في مجال السفر لدى شركات متعددة الجنسيات مثل "كليرتريب" و "كوني". وكونه أحد أعضاء الفريق المؤسس في "كليرتريب"، ساهم طارق في توسيع أعمال الشركة لتشمل منطقة الشرق الأوسط، وساهم في تأسيس الوحدة الخاصة بالموردين والموزعين في الشركة.