Connecting today’s travellers to their world with smart and seamless travel booking solutions.

Above and beyond.

The modern traveller is constantly pushing boundaries, so we’ve transformed Almosafer’s services to be one step ahead of your requirements.

As the flagship brand of Seera’s Consumer Travel Unit, we’ve expanded across every touchpoint, so you can reach us when you need us, whether it’s on the ground or online. We’ve also streamlined our booking solutions, so you can enjoy a more convenient and personalised experience powered by the latest technology. Whatever your destination, Almosafer is your one-stop-shop for hotel, flight and holiday bookings.

M+
social followers
M
app downloads in 2018
1.5M
travellers in 2018

Travellers first.

We understand what our travellers need, so we’re able to provide you with more rewarding travel experiences wherever you go. As a homegrown Saudi brand, we treat our travellers like family, and work hard to make your journey as comfortable as possible. We use the latest technology and data to constantly provide you with the smartest solutions at unbeatable value.

Some travellers need a quick flight ticket or hotel booking, while others prefer face-to-face personalised planning. Whatever your needs or preferences, we’re there for you. We appreciate that every journey is an opportunity for joy that brings friends and families together, we therefore cater to the discerning needs of travellers from Saudi Arabia and beyond with travel booking solutions across online & offline touchpoints.

نبني جسورًا من التواصل بين عملائنا وعالم السفر عبر حلولنا الذكية والسلسة.

إلى أبعد الحدود.. انطلق معنا

لأننا ندرك أنه لا حدود لخيارات ومتطلبات مسافرينا، ابتكرنا خدمات جديدة ومتنوعة تفوق توقعاتكم، وكل ما تفكرون به في مجال السفر هو رهن إشارتكم.

تأتيكم "المسافر"، العلامة التجارية البارزة لوحدة السفر المختصة بالعملاء في مجموعة "سيرا"، لتمنحكم تجربة عملاء سلسة ومريحة؛ حيث قمنا بتوسيع شبكة خدماتنا لتشمل أحدث المنصات الإلكترونية ووكالات السفر المنتشرة في مختلف أرجاء المملكة ومراكز خدمة العملاء. كما نقدم لكم حلولاً مبتكرة وعصرية تلتقي مع احتياجات كل عميل لتستمتعوا بتجربة حجز متميزة ومريحة للفنادق، رحلات الطيران وباقات العطلات. "المسافر"هي بوابتكم لعالم السفر ووجهتكم الأولى للتخطيط لرحلة تفوق التوقعات.

+
مليون
متابع على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي
6
مليون
تحميل لتطبيق المسافر
1.5
مليون
مسافر في عام 2018

أنتم محور اهتمامنا.

كل ما تحتاجونه في مجال السفر هو محط اهتمامنا، ولأننا ندرك أن ما تحتاجونه هو الاستمتاع بتجربة سفر خارجة عن المألوف، ابتكرنا حلولًا جديدة وخلاقة لمنحكم الفرصة لعيش مغامرات تبقى في الذاكرة إلى الأبد. هذا نابع من معرفتنا العميقة بتوجهات عملائنا لأننا منكم ولأنكم منّا، فالسعودية هي الوطن الذي يجمعنا، وهذا يدفعنا إلى تقديم الخدمات التي تلتقي مع احتياجاتكم.

نحرص على استخدام أحدث ما توصلت إليه التكنولوجيا وتحليل المعلومات والبيانات بشكل مستمر لنقدم لكم حلولًا ذكية تتناسب مع تطلعاتكم.

جاءت خدماتنا المتنوعة لتسهيل حياتكم، سواء أكنتم ترغبون في إجراء حجوزات سريعة للفنادق والطيران عبر منصتنا الإلكترونية أم التواصل مباشرة مع فريقنا المختص للتخطيط لعطلة تناسب احتياجات سفركم، ستجدوننا معكم وبجانبكم في كل الأوقات. نتطلع دائمًا إلى منحكم فرصة الاستمتاع بأوقات لا تنسى مع عائلاتكم وأصدقائكم عبر خدماتنا التي جاءت لتلبي احتياجات المسافرين في السعودية وخارجها والمتوفرة عبر أحدث المنصات الإلكترونية ووكالات السفر المنتشرة في مختلف أرجاء المملكة ومراكز خدمة العملاء.